Our Executive Board

Our Executive Board

We thank the Lord for leading these men to be on our executive board. You may email a board member by clicking on his name.

Dr. Danny Whetstone

Danny Whetstone

  • Chairman—Serving since 1985
  • Smyrna, TN

Pastor Michael West

The Wests

  • 2nd Vice Chairman—Serving since 1999
  • Memorial Baptist Church—Ocala, Florida

Pastor Jim Bailey

The Baileys

  • Serving since 1983
  • Valley Baptist Church—Edinburg, Virginia

Pastor Fred Daniel

  • Secretary/Treasurer—Serving since 1989
  • Brookhaven Baptist Church—Greensboro, North Carolina

Pastor Clyde Eborn


  • Serving since 1971
  • Grace Missionary Baptist Church—Newport, North Carolina

Dr. Russell Bell

the Bells

  • Serving since 1971
  • Henderson, North Carolina

Pastor Frank Camp

  • Board of Reference—Serving since 2010
  • Victory Baptist Church—Darlington, SC

Pastor Mike Renfrow

  • Board of Reference — Serving since 2016
  • Trinity Baptist Church—Wilson, NC

Pastor Gene Krachenfels

The Krachenfels

  • Serving since 2010
  • Temple Baptist Church—Sarasota, Florida

Pastor Barry Goodman

The Goodmans

  • Serving since 2007
  • Faith Baptist Church—Shelby, North Carolina

Pastor Tim Daniel

  • Serving since 1995
  • New Testament Baptist Church—Kinston, North Carolina

Pastor Dwight Williams


  • Serving since 2001
  • Calvary Baptist Church—New Bern, North Carolina

Pastor Chad Estep

  • Serving since 2007
  • Valley Baptist Church—Edinburg, Virginia

Pastor Charles Surrett

Charles Surrett

  • Board of Reference—Serving since 2007
  • Emmanuel Baptist Church—Kings Mountain, North Carolina

Pastor David Landers


  • Serving since 2010
  • Gateway Baptist Church—Rising Sun, Maryland

Pastor David Fulp

  • Board of Reference — Serving since 2017
  • Bethel Baptist Church—Rockwell, NC